Center for the Advancement of Well-Being
The College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Staff

 

Nance Lucas

Executive Director

nlucas2@gmu.edu

703.993.6090

Northern Neck 117

 

Mark Thurston

Director of Educational Programs

mthursto@gmu.edu

703.993.1352

Northern Neck 118

Brandice Rogers

Director of Well-Being Programs

bvalent2@gmu.edu

703.993.5049

Northern Neck 120

 

Penny Gilchrist

Director of Communications

pgilchri@gmu.edu

Northen Neck 121

 

Kimberly Martin

Marketing & Communcations Manager

kmarti18@gmu.edu

Northern Neck 121

Jeanne Bliss

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

jbliss1@gmu.edu

Northern Neck 121

 

Fallon Goodman

Doctoral Fellow in Well-Being

fgoodman@gmu.edu

Northern Neck 120

Lisa Uli

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

luli@gmu.edu

703.993.6090

Northern Neck 119


 

Chelsie Kuhn

Program Coordinator

ckuhn2@masonlive.gmu.edu

Northern Neck 121


 

Dylan Bates

Program Assistant

dbates3@masonlive.gmu.edu

Northern Neck 120


 

Rashaan Mateen

Student Strengths Ambassador

rmateen@masonlive.gmu.edu

Northern Neck 121


 

 

AnnaMarijka Tilleman

Program Assistant

atillema@masonlive.gmu.edu

Northern Neck 119

 

 

Print Friendly and PDF