Center for the Advancement of Well-Being
The College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Staff

 

Nance Lucas

Executive Director

nlucas2@gmu.edu

703.993.6090

Northern Neck 117

 

Mark Thurston

Director of Educational Programs

mthursto@gmu.edu

703.993.1352

Northern Neck 118

Jeanne Bliss

Associate Director

jbliss1@gmu.edu

Northern Neck 121

 

 Tiffany Sleek

Tiffany Sleek

Interim Assistant Director, Mason Institute for Leadership Excellence

 sleek@gmu.edu
 

Kimberly Martin

Marketing & Communications Manager

kmarti18@gmu.edu

Northern Neck 121

Lisa

Lisa Uli

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

luli@gmu.edu

703.993.6090

Northern Neck 119

 


 

Chelsie Kuhn

Program Coordinator

ckuhn2@masonlive.gmu.edu

Northern Neck 121


 

Rashaan Mateen

Student Strengths Ambassador

rmateen@masonlive.gmu.edu

Northern Neck 121


 

 

AnnaMarijka Tilleman

Program Assistant

atillema@masonlive.gmu.edu

Northern Neck 119

 

 

Alyssa Hadley 

Alyssa Hadley

Program & Teaching Assistant

ahadley@gmu.edu

Lauren C. Paige

Lauren C. Paige

Graduate Research Assistant

lpaige3@gmu.edu

 

Print Friendly and PDF