Faculty and Staff

Nance Lucas

Nance Lucas

Executive Director
nlucas2@gmu.edu

Melissa Schreibstein

Melissa Schreibstein

Director of Well-Being Programs
mschrei6@gmu.edu

Whitney Hopler

Whitney Hopler

Communications Director
whopler@gmu.edu

Katie Clare

Katie Clare

Associate Director for Resilience Programs
kclare@gmu.edu

Mary Horner

Mary Horner

Administrative Assistant
mhorner6@gmu.edu

Debra Schuman

Debbie Schuman

Project Coordinator
dschuma@gmu.edu

Jennifer De La Rosa

Jennifer De La Rosa

Visiting Well-Being Fellow
jdelaros@gmu.edu

Zill Raval

Zill Raval

Visiting Well-Being Fellow
zraval@gmu.edu

Carissa Smith

Carissa Smith

Visiting Well-Being Fellow
csmit50@gmu.edu

Debra Schuman

Paul Bazzano

Visiting Well-Being Fellow
pbazzano@gmu.edu