Center for the Advancement of Well-Being
The College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Staff

Nance Lucas

Executive Director

nlucas2@gmu.edu

703.993.6090

Northern Neck 120

 

Mark Thurston

Director of Educational Programs

mthursto@gmu.edu

703.993.1352

Northern Neck 118

 

Penny Potter

Director of Executive Education

ppotter1@gmu.edu

571.345.4152

 

Whitney Hopler

Communications Director

whopler@gmu.edu

 

Debra Schuman

Project Coordinator

dschuma@gmu.edu 

 

Mary Horner

Administrative Assistant

mhorner6@gmu.edu

 

Rashaan Mateen

Student Strengths Ambassador

rmateen@masonlive.gmu.edu

 

Alyssa Hadley

Program & Teaching Assistant

ahadley@gmu.edu

 

Lauren C. Paige

Graduate Research Assistant

lpaige3@gmu.edu

 

Melissa Stiksma

Doctoral Research Fellow

mstiksma@masonlive.gmu.edu

Print Friendly and PDF